3964

Councillors

Register of Member Interests - external link to Arun DC web site

Code of Conduct [pdf] 86KB

Contacts
THE COUNCILLORS  
   

Chairman - Cllr Mr Trevor Ford

44 Nelson Row

Ford, BN18 0DD

Telephone:  07973512484

ford.trevor@sky.com

 

Cllr Sam Langmead

contact : clerk@fordwestsussex-pc.gov.uk

 

 

 

Cllr Dawn Smith

9 Wilson Court

Ford

BN18 0NQ

desmith09@btinternet.com

 

Cllr Miss Alison Baird 

1 Atherington Cottages

Climping

or Bairds Farm Shop

Telephone 07973 250055

alison@bairdsfarmshop.co.uk

Cllr Mr J Merritt

39 The Willows

Ford 

BN18 0BU

Tel: 01903 882788

Email: p.merrittt@sky.com

 

 

Cllr Danny Armstrong

Contact : clerk@fordwestsussex-pc.gov.uk  

 

DISTRICT COUNCILLORS County Councillor

Mr Stephen Haymes (also Chairman of Yapton Parish Council)

Woodlands Park House
Woodlands Park
Yapton
BN18 0EZ

Telephone: 01243 551475
stephen.haymes@btconnect.com

 

Mrs Jacky Pendleton

Oakdene House

44 Southdean Close 

Middleton-on-Sea

West Sussex 

PO22 7TB


Telephone: 0330 222 3735

jacky.pendleton@westsussex.gov.uk

Cllr. Derek Ambler 
11 Graham Road
Yapton
West Sussex
BN18 0JT
Home Telephone: 01243 551156
Email: 
cllr.derek.ambler@arun.gov.uk